Activity Programme

Autumn 2nd half term

Week 47

Mon 19th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
10 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 19th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
8 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 19th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
6 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 19th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
15 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 20th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
14 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 20th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
8 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 20th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
14 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 20th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
8 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 21st Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
16 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 21st Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
11 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 21st Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
12 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 21st Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
16 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 22nd Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
18 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 22nd Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
8 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 22nd Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
12 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 22nd Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
17 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 23rd Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
23 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 23rd Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
14 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 23rd Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
18 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 23rd Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
19 spaces -
£4.60

Week 48

Mon 26th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
22 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 26th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
10 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 26th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
16 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 26th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
20 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 27th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
22 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 27th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
13 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 27th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
17 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 27th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
17 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 28th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 28th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
14 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 28th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 28th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
25 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 29th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 29th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
13 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 29th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
13 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 29th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
23 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 30th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 30th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
14 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 30th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
18 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 30th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
21 spaces -
£4.60

Week 49

Mon 3rd Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
23 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 3rd Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
16 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 3rd Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
17 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 3rd Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
23 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 4th Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
24 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 4th Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
18 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 4th Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
18 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 4th Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
23 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 5th Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
24 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 5th Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
18 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 5th Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 5th Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
25 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 6th Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 6th Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
18 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 6th Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
17 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 6th Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
24 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 7th Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 7th Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
18 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 7th Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 7th Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
24 spaces -
£4.60

Week 50

Mon 10th Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
24 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 10th Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
18 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 10th Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 10th Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
24 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 11th Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
24 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 11th Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
18 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 11th Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
18 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 11th Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
23 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 12th Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 12th Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
18 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 12th Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 12th Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
25 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 13th Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 13th Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
19 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 13th Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
17 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 13th Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
24 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 14th Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
27 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 14th Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
18 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 14th Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 14th Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
25 spaces -
£4.60

Week 51

Mon 17th Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
24 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 17th Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
18 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 17th Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 17th Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
25 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 18th Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 18th Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
18 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 18th Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
18 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 18th Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
25 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 19th Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 19th Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
18 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 19th Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 19th Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
24 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 20th Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 20th Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
18 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 20th Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 20th Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
24 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 21st Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 21st Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
18 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 21st Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 21st Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
24 spaces -
£4.60