Activity Programme

Autumn 2nd half term

Week 44

Mon 30th Oct
7:45am to 8:55am
12 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 30th Oct
8:20am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 30th Oct
3:30pm to 6:00pm
26 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 30th Oct
3:30pm to 5:00pm
24 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 31st Oct
7:45am to 8:55am
12 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 31st Oct
8:20am to 8:55am
22 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 31st Oct
3:30pm to 6:00pm
27 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 31st Oct
3:30pm to 5:00pm
21 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 1st Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
17 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 1st Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
24 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 1st Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
25 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 1st Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
27 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 2nd Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 2nd Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
21 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 2nd Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
23 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 2nd Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
21 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 3rd Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 3rd Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
28 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 3rd Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
27 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 3rd Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
23 spaces -
£4.60

Week 45

Mon 6th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
24 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 6th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
28 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 6th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
29 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 6th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
29 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 7th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 7th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
23 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 7th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
29 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 7th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
27 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 8th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 8th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 8th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
27 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 8th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
29 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 9th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
24 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 9th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
23 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 9th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
25 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 9th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
28 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 10th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
22 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 10th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 10th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
28 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 10th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
26 spaces -
£4.60

Week 46

Mon 13th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
24 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 13th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
28 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 13th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
29 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 13th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
29 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 14th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 14th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
23 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 14th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
28 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 14th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
27 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 15th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 15th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 15th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
27 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 15th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
29 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 16th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
24 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 16th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
23 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 16th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
25 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 16th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
28 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 17th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 17th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 17th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
29 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 17th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
26 spaces -
£4.60

Week 47

Mon 20th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 20th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 20th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
29 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 20th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
29 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 21st Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 21st Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
24 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 21st Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
29 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 21st Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
27 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 22nd Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 22nd Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 22nd Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
27 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 22nd Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
29 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 23rd Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 23rd Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
24 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 23rd Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
22 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 23rd Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
28 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 24th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 24th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 24th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
28 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 24th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
26 spaces -
£4.60

Week 48

Mon 27th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 27th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 27th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
29 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 27th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
29 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 28th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 28th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
24 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 28th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
28 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 28th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
27 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 29th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 29th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 29th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
27 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 29th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
29 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 30th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 30th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
24 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 30th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
25 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 30th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
28 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 1st Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
27 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 1st Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 1st Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
29 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 1st Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
26 spaces -
£4.60