Activity Programme

Autumn 2nd half term

Week 46

Wed 13th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
13 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 13th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
6 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 13th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
9 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 13th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
14 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 14th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
7 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 14th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
10 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 14th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
11 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 14th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
10 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 15th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 15th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
13 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 15th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
16 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 15th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
16 spaces -
£4.60

Week 47

Mon 18th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
18 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 18th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
13 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 18th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
16 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 18th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
20 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 19th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
20 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 19th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
16 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 19th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 19th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
19 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 20th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
21 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 20th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
16 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 20th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
18 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 20th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
22 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 21st Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
23 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 21st Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
17 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 21st Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
17 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 21st Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
22 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 22nd Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 22nd Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
18 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 22nd Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 22nd Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
22 spaces -
£4.60

Week 48

Mon 25th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
21 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 25th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
13 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 25th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
16 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 25th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
23 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 26th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
21 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 26th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
16 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 26th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 26th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
21 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 27th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
23 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 27th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
16 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 27th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
18 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 27th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
22 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 28th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
24 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 28th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
18 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 28th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
18 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 28th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
23 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 29th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
23 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 29th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
18 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 29th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
18 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 29th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
22 spaces -
£4.60

Week 49

Mon 2nd Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 2nd Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
20 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 2nd Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 2nd Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
25 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 3rd Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 3rd Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
19 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 3rd Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
20 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 3rd Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
24 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 4th Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
27 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 4th Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
20 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 4th Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
20 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 4th Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
24 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 5th Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
27 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 5th Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
19 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 5th Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 5th Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
25 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 6th Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
27 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 6th Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
19 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 6th Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 6th Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
22 spaces -
£4.60

Week 50

Mon 9th Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 9th Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
19 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 9th Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
18 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 9th Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
24 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 10th Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 10th Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
19 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 10th Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
20 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 10th Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
24 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 11th Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
27 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 11th Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
20 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 11th Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
20 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 11th Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
24 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 12th Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 12th Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
20 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 12th Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
20 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 12th Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
25 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 13th Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
27 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 13th Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
20 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 13th Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 13th Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
23 spaces -
£4.60

Week 51

Mon 16th Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 16th Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
19 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 16th Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 16th Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
24 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 17th Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 17th Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
19 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 17th Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
20 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 17th Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
25 spaces -
£4.60