Activity Programme

Summer 1st half term

Week 17

Wed 25th Apr
7:45am to 8:55am
10 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 25th Apr
8:20am to 8:55am
7 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 25th Apr
3:30pm to 6:00pm
5 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 25th Apr
3:30pm to 5:00pm
18 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 26th Apr
7:45am to 8:55am
5 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 26th Apr
8:20am to 8:55am
2 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 26th Apr
3:30pm to 6:00pm
7 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 26th Apr
3:30pm to 5:00pm
8 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 27th Apr
7:45am to 8:55am
19 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 27th Apr
8:20am to 8:55am
17 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 27th Apr
3:30pm to 6:00pm
16 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 27th Apr
3:30pm to 5:00pm
12 spaces -
£4.60

Week 18

Mon 30th Apr
7:45am to 8:55am
21 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 30th Apr
8:20am to 8:55am
11 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 30th Apr
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 30th Apr
3:30pm to 5:00pm
17 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 1st May
7:45am to 8:55am
22 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 1st May
8:20am to 8:55am
9 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 1st May
3:30pm to 6:00pm
17 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 1st May
3:30pm to 5:00pm
18 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 2nd May
7:45am to 8:55am
21 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 2nd May
8:20am to 8:55am
11 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 2nd May
3:30pm to 6:00pm
13 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 2nd May
3:30pm to 5:00pm
24 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 3rd May
7:45am to 8:55am
21 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 3rd May
8:20am to 8:55am
6 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 3rd May
3:30pm to 6:00pm
11 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 3rd May
3:30pm to 5:00pm
20 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 4th May
7:45am to 8:55am
24 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 4th May
8:20am to 8:55am
17 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 4th May
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 4th May
3:30pm to 5:00pm
20 spaces -
£4.60

Week 19

Tue 8th May
7:45am to 8:55am
24 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 8th May
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 8th May
3:30pm to 5:00pm
20 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 9th May
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 9th May
3:30pm to 6:00pm
17 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 9th May
3:30pm to 5:00pm
25 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 10th May
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 10th May
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 10th May
3:30pm to 5:00pm
20 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 11th May
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 11th May
3:30pm to 6:00pm
18 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 11th May
3:30pm to 5:00pm
23 spaces -
£4.60

Week 20

Mon 14th May
7:45am to 8:55am
23 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 14th May
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 14th May
3:30pm to 5:00pm
23 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 15th May
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 15th May
3:30pm to 6:00pm
18 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 15th May
3:30pm to 5:00pm
20 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 16th May
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 16th May
3:30pm to 6:00pm
17 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 16th May
3:30pm to 5:00pm
25 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 17th May
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 17th May
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 17th May
3:30pm to 5:00pm
20 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 18th May
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 18th May
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 18th May
3:30pm to 5:00pm
22 spaces -
£4.60

Week 21

Mon 21st May
7:45am to 8:55am
23 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 21st May
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 21st May
3:30pm to 5:00pm
23 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 22nd May
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 22nd May
3:30pm to 6:00pm
19 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 22nd May
3:30pm to 5:00pm
20 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 23rd May
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 23rd May
3:30pm to 6:00pm
17 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 23rd May
3:30pm to 5:00pm
25 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 24th May
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 24th May
3:30pm to 6:00pm
14 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 24th May
3:30pm to 5:00pm
21 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 25th May
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 25th May
3:30pm to 6:00pm
18 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 25th May
3:30pm to 5:00pm
22 spaces -
£4.60

Week 19

Tue 8th May
8:20am to 8:55am
14 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 9th May
8:20am to 8:55am
16 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 10th May
8:20am to 8:55am
14 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 11th May
8:20am to 8:55am
19 spaces -
£3.10

Week 20

Mon 14th May
8:20am to 8:55am
18 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 15th May
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 16th May
8:20am to 8:55am
18 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 17th May
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 18th May
8:20am to 8:55am
19 spaces -
£3.10

Week 21

Mon 21st May
8:20am to 8:55am
18 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 22nd May
8:20am to 8:55am
16 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 23rd May
8:20am to 8:55am
18 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 24th May
8:20am to 8:55am
14 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 25th May
8:20am to 8:55am
18 spaces -
£3.10