Activity Programme

Autumn 1st half term

Week 43

Fri 23rd Oct
7:45am to 8:55am
21 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 23rd Oct
8:20am to 8:55am
9 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 23rd Oct
3:30pm to 6:00pm
9 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 23rd Oct
3:30pm to 5:00pm
21 spaces -
£4.60
Autumn 2nd half term

Week 45

Mon 2nd Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 2nd Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 2nd Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 2nd Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 3rd Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
27 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 3rd Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 3rd Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 3rd Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 4th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 4th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 4th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 4th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 5th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
27 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 5th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
14 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 5th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 5th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 6th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
30 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 6th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
14 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 6th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 6th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£4.60

Week 46

Mon 9th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 9th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 9th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 9th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 10th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
28 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 10th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 10th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 10th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 11th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 11th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 11th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 11th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 12th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
27 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 12th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 12th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 12th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 13th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 13th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 13th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 13th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£4.60

Week 47

Mon 16th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 16th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 16th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 16th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 17th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
28 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 17th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 17th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 17th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 18th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 18th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 18th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 18th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 19th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
27 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 19th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 19th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 19th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 20th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 20th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 20th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
12 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 20th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£4.60

Week 48

Mon 23rd Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
25 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 23rd Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 23rd Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 23rd Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 24th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
27 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 24th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 24th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 24th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 25th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
26 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 25th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 25th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 25th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 26th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
27 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 26th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 26th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 26th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£4.60
Fri 27th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£5.10
Fri 27th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.10
Fri 27th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Fri 27th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£4.60

Week 49

Mon 30th Nov
7:45am to 8:55am
27 spaces -
£5.10
Mon 30th Nov
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.10
Mon 30th Nov
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Mon 30th Nov
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£4.60
Tue 1st Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£5.10
Tue 1st Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.10
Tue 1st Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Tue 1st Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£4.60
Wed 2nd Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
27 spaces -
£5.10
Wed 2nd Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.10
Wed 2nd Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Wed 2nd Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£4.60
Thu 3rd Dec
7:45am to 8:55am
27 spaces -
£5.10
Thu 3rd Dec
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.10
Thu 3rd Dec
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.10
Thu 3rd Dec
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£4.60