Activity Programme

Autumn 1st half term

Week 36

Tue 7th Sep
7:45am to 8:55am
27 spaces -
£5.90
Tue 7th Sep
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.90
Tue 7th Sep
3:30pm to 6:00pm
14 spaces -
£8.90
Tue 7th Sep
3:30pm to 5:00pm
29 spaces -
£5.40
Wed 8th Sep
7:45am to 8:55am
27 spaces -
£5.90
Wed 8th Sep
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.90
Wed 8th Sep
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.90
Wed 8th Sep
3:30pm to 5:00pm
29 spaces -
£5.40
Thu 9th Sep
7:45am to 8:55am
27 spaces -
£5.90
Thu 9th Sep
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.90
Thu 9th Sep
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.90
Thu 9th Sep
3:30pm to 5:00pm
29 spaces -
£5.40
Fri 10th Sep
7:45am to 8:55am
28 spaces -
£5.90
Fri 10th Sep
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.90
Fri 10th Sep
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.90
Fri 10th Sep
3:30pm to 5:00pm
29 spaces -
£5.40

Week 37

Mon 13th Sep
7:45am to 8:55am
27 spaces -
£5.90
Mon 13th Sep
8:20am to 8:55am
14 spaces -
£3.90
Mon 13th Sep
3:30pm to 6:00pm
14 spaces -
£8.90
Mon 13th Sep
3:30pm to 5:00pm
29 spaces -
£5.40
Tue 14th Sep
7:45am to 8:55am
28 spaces -
£5.90
Tue 14th Sep
8:20am to 8:55am
14 spaces -
£3.90
Tue 14th Sep
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.90
Tue 14th Sep
3:30pm to 5:00pm
29 spaces -
£5.40
Wed 15th Sep
7:45am to 8:55am
27 spaces -
£5.90
Wed 15th Sep
8:20am to 8:55am
12 spaces -
£3.90
Wed 15th Sep
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.90
Wed 15th Sep
3:30pm to 5:00pm
28 spaces -
£5.40
Thu 16th Sep
7:45am to 8:55am
28 spaces -
£5.90
Thu 16th Sep
8:20am to 8:55am
14 spaces -
£3.90
Thu 16th Sep
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.90
Thu 16th Sep
3:30pm to 5:00pm
29 spaces -
£5.40
Fri 17th Sep
7:45am to 8:55am
28 spaces -
£5.90
Fri 17th Sep
8:20am to 8:55am
14 spaces -
£3.90
Fri 17th Sep
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.90
Fri 17th Sep
3:30pm to 5:00pm
28 spaces -
£5.40

Week 38

Mon 20th Sep
7:45am to 8:55am
28 spaces -
£5.90
Mon 20th Sep
8:20am to 8:55am
14 spaces -
£3.90
Mon 20th Sep
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.90
Mon 20th Sep
3:30pm to 5:00pm
29 spaces -
£5.40
Tue 21st Sep
7:45am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£5.90
Tue 21st Sep
8:20am to 8:55am
14 spaces -
£3.90
Tue 21st Sep
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.90
Tue 21st Sep
3:30pm to 5:00pm
29 spaces -
£5.40
Wed 22nd Sep
7:45am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£5.90
Wed 22nd Sep
8:20am to 8:55am
12 spaces -
£3.90
Wed 22nd Sep
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.90
Wed 22nd Sep
3:30pm to 5:00pm
28 spaces -
£5.40
Thu 23rd Sep
7:45am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£5.90
Thu 23rd Sep
8:20am to 8:55am
14 spaces -
£3.90
Thu 23rd Sep
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.90
Thu 23rd Sep
3:30pm to 5:00pm
29 spaces -
£5.40
Fri 24th Sep
7:45am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£5.90
Fri 24th Sep
8:20am to 8:55am
14 spaces -
£3.90
Fri 24th Sep
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.90
Fri 24th Sep
3:30pm to 5:00pm
29 spaces -
£5.40

Week 39

Mon 27th Sep
7:45am to 8:55am
27 spaces -
£5.90
Mon 27th Sep
8:20am to 8:55am
14 spaces -
£3.90
Mon 27th Sep
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.90
Mon 27th Sep
3:30pm to 5:00pm
29 spaces -
£5.40
Tue 28th Sep
7:45am to 8:55am
27 spaces -
£5.90
Tue 28th Sep
8:20am to 8:55am
14 spaces -
£3.90
Tue 28th Sep
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.90
Tue 28th Sep
3:30pm to 5:00pm
29 spaces -
£5.40
Wed 29th Sep
7:45am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£5.90
Wed 29th Sep
8:20am to 8:55am
12 spaces -
£3.90
Wed 29th Sep
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.90
Wed 29th Sep
3:30pm to 5:00pm
28 spaces -
£5.40
Thu 30th Sep
7:45am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£5.90
Thu 30th Sep
8:20am to 8:55am
14 spaces -
£3.90
Thu 30th Sep
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.90
Thu 30th Sep
3:30pm to 5:00pm
29 spaces -
£5.40
Fri 1st Oct
7:45am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£5.90
Fri 1st Oct
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.90
Fri 1st Oct
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.90
Fri 1st Oct
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£5.40

Week 40

Mon 4th Oct
7:45am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£5.90
Mon 4th Oct
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.90
Mon 4th Oct
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.90
Mon 4th Oct
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£5.40
Tue 5th Oct
7:45am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£5.90
Tue 5th Oct
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.90
Tue 5th Oct
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.90
Tue 5th Oct
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£5.40
Wed 6th Oct
7:45am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£5.90
Wed 6th Oct
8:20am to 8:55am
13 spaces -
£3.90
Wed 6th Oct
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.90
Wed 6th Oct
3:30pm to 5:00pm
28 spaces -
£5.40
Thu 7th Oct
7:45am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£5.90
Thu 7th Oct
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.90
Thu 7th Oct
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.90
Thu 7th Oct
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£5.40
Fri 8th Oct
7:45am to 8:55am
29 spaces -
£5.90
Fri 8th Oct
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.90
Fri 8th Oct
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.90
Fri 8th Oct
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£5.40

Week 41

Mon 11th Oct
7:45am to 8:55am
27 spaces -
£5.90
Mon 11th Oct
8:20am to 8:55am
15 spaces -
£3.90
Mon 11th Oct
3:30pm to 6:00pm
15 spaces -
£8.90
Mon 11th Oct
3:30pm to 5:00pm
30 spaces -
£5.40